Unser Team

Ansprechpartner

Jochen Weber

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Dipl.-Ing. Jochen Weber

+49 6341 94550-0
info@prones.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Dominik Reißner

+49 6341 94550-0
d.reissner@prones.de

VERWALTUNG

Elke Götz-Anselmann

+49 6341 94550-10
e.goetz-anselmann@prones.de

Susanne Hanke

VERWALTUNG + CONTROLLING

Susanne Hanke

+49 6341 94550-12
s.hanke@prones.de

Daniela Unruh

VERWALTUNG

Daniela Unruh

+49 6341 94550-17
d.unruh@prones.de

Christoph Demmerle

IT + ADMINISTRATION

Christoph Demmerle

+49 6341 94550-24
c.demmerle@prones.de

Marius Forster

TECHNISCHER EINKAUF

Marius Forster

+49 6341 94550-16
m.forster@prones.de

Denise Zimmermann

VERTRIEB

Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Denise Zimmermann

+49 6341 94550-32
d.zimmermann@prones.de

Ludger Brandt

MARKETING + TECHNISCHE REDAKTION

Dipl.-Übersetzer Ludger Brandt

+49 6341 94550-38
l.brandt@prones.de

Marie-Theres Weber

MARKETING + GRAFIK

Marie-Theres Weber

+49 6341 94550-15
mt.weber@prones.de

David Abel

PRODUKT- + PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

Dipl.-Ing. David Abel

+49 6341 94550-0
d.abel@prones.de

Mann

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG+HW-PLANUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Paul Ullemeyer

+49 6341 94550-0
p.ullemeyer@prones.de

Tom Hennig

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG+HW-PLANUNG

Tom Hennig

+49 6341 94550-0
t.hennig@prones.de

Domenic Foerderer

PRODUKT- + PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

Domenic Foerderer M.Sc

+49 6341 94550-0
d.foerderer@prones.de

Ralf Marckert

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG HW + SW

Ralf Marckert

+49 6341 94550-0
r.marckert@prones.de

Mann

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG MECHANIK + HW

Martin Haag

+49 6341 94550-0
m.haag@prones.de

Mann

PRODUKT- + PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Minges

+49 6341 94550-0
h.minges@prones.de

Johann Ollenberger

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG HW + SW

Johann Ollenberger B. Eng.

+49 6341 94550-0
j.ollenberger@prones.de

Stephan Platz

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG HW + SW

Stephan Platz

+49 6341 94550-0
s.platz@prones.de

Maximilian Schultz

PRODUKT- + PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

Maximilian Schultz B. Sc.

+49 6341 94550-0
m.schultz@prones.de

Oliver Zind

PRODUKT- + PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Zind

+49 6341 94550-0
o.zind@prones.de

Christoph Jacky

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG SW

Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Jacky

+49 6341 94550-0
c.jacky@prones.de

Johannes Feindel

IT-TECHNIK

Johannes Feindel

+49 6341 94550-0
j.feindel@prones.de

Mann

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG HW + SW

Daniel Carius

+49 6341 94550-18
d.carius@prones.de

Mann

STUDENT IN DUALEM STUDIUM

Luke Adam

+49 6341 94550-0
l.adam@prones.de