Unsere Ansprechpartner

Jochen Weber

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Jochen Weber

+49 6341 94550-0
j.weber@prones.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Dominik Reißner

+49 6341 94550-0
d.reissner@prones.de

VERWALTUNGSLEITUNG

Elke Götz-Anselmann

+49 6341 94550-10
e.goetz-anselmann@prones.de

Christoph Demmerle

IT-LEITUNG

Christoph Demmerle

+49 6341 94550-24
c.demmerle@prones.de

Marius Forster

EINKAUFSLEITUNG

Marius Forster

+49 6341 94550-16
m.forster@prones.de

Ludger Brandt

MARKETINGLEITUNG

Dipl.-Übersetzer Ludger Brandt

+49 6341 94550-38
l.brandt@prones.de

Oliver Zind

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Zind

+49 6341 94550-0
o.zind@prones.de

Domenic Foerderer

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Domenic Foerderer M.Sc

+49 6341 94550-0
d.foerderer@prones.de

Tom Hennig

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Tom Hennig

+49 6341 94550-0
t.hennig@prones.de

David Abel

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Dipl.-Ing. David Abel

+49 6341 94550-0
d.abel@prones.de

Maximilian Schultz

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Maximilian Schultz B. Sc.

+49 6341 94550-0
m.schultz@prones.de

Mann

LEITUNG HARDWAREPLANUNG

Michael Scherer

+49 6341 94550-0
m.scherer@prones.de