Contact Persons


COMPANY DIRECTOR

Dipl.-Ing. Jochen Weber

+49 6341 94550-0
j.weber@prones.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Dominik Reißner

+49 6341 94550-0
d.reissner@prones.de

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

Elke Götz-Anselmann

+49 6341 94550-10
e.goetz-anselmann@prones.de

IT MANAGER

Christoph Demmerle

+49 6341 94550-24
c.demmerle@prones.de

PURCHASING MANAGER

Marius Forster

+49 6341 94550-16
m.forster@prones.de

MARKETING MANAGER

Dipl.-Übersetzer Ludger Brandt

+49 6341 94550-38
l.brandt@prones.de

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Zind

+49 6341 94550-0
o.zind@prones.de

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

Domenic Foerderer M.Sc

+49 6341 94550-0
d.foerderer@prones.de

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

Tom Hennig

+49 6341 94550-0
t.hennig@prones.de

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

Dipl.-Ing. David Abel

+49 6341 94550-0
d.abel@prones.de

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

Maximilian Schultz B. Sc.

+49 6341 94550-0
m.schultz@prones.de

MANAGEMENT HARDWARE PLANNING

Michael Scherer

+49 6341 94550-0
m.scherer@prones.de